Look what I found in the mailbox just as I get back from the Meditation Retreat!

Look what I found in the mailbox just as I get back from the Meditation Retreat!

One of the 500 calling cards I´ve just recieved after getting back from the Peace Revolution Meditation Retreat in Belgium. What an awesome thing to find as you get back home!
I have TONS to write about concerning the Retreat in Belgium. I´m still mindf*cked!
For the moment, what do you think of the calling card?!

Image | This entry was posted in Romania and Bulgaria!!! Epic!! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look what I found in the mailbox just as I get back from the Meditation Retreat!

  1. Maggie Nazer says:

    Dear Rafa! Your name card is so inspiring! Please, please, please, write about your experience soon, Im excited to read all about it! You are bringing light!

    • Rafa says:

      Soon! These next few days I´ll write a lot about it. It awas GREAT! Really. 10 out of 10 points possible. I met some people who have heard a lot about you! 😛

Leave a Reply

